As directed, Hon'ble Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma will sit in Division Bench-I at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **28.07.2023** (Friday).

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra will sit in Single Bench for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **28.07.2023** (Friday).

Sd/-25.07.2023 (HEMANT JOSHI) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-25.07.2023 **HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-25.07.2023 (HEMANT JOSHI) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)